Skip to content ↓


We have an open door policy in our school.  Staff are always happy to discuss any aspects of your child's school life.  If you need to speak in more detail, we are more than happy to arrange a mutually convenient time. Please contact the school office to arrange this.

West Bridgford Infant School School Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Ms Fiona Stevens

Deputy Headteacher/SENCO

Mrs Gayle Cutts

Early Years Leader

Miss Wendy Pickering

Designated Safeguarding Leads  

Ms Fiona Stevens & Mrs Gayle Cutts

Designated LAC Teacher

 Ms Fiona Stevens

Mental Health Lead

                          Ms Fiona Stevens                          

Administration Team

Office Manager - Mrs Clare Traquair

Admin Assistants - Miss Bethany Rudolph/Miss Heather James

Class Teachers  


Class 1 - Mrs Clare Angus

Class 2 - Mrs Claudine Pavier/Miss Wendy Pickering

Class 3 - Mrs Jenna Nuñez

Year 1

Class 4 - Mrs Helen Chappell

Class 5 - Mr Chris Heeley

Class 6 - Mrs Hilary Kennerley

Year 2

Class 7 - Mrs Jenny Graham (maternity leave) Miss Natalie Williams/Mrs Pip Watson

Class 8 - Mrs Pamela Dinsdale/Mrs Clare Ward

Class 9 - Mrs Bernie Watkins/Mrs Gayle Cutts

Teaching Assistants


Class 1 - Mrs Liz Spink

Class 2 - Mrs Anne-Marie Breen/Mrs Donna St-Gallay

Class 3 - Mrs Sarah Barker/Mrs Margaret Murphy

Mrs Kate Evans/Miss George Carnegie-Brown

Year 1

Mrs Lisa Shepard

Mrs Clare Fitzhugh

Year 2

Mrs Alison G-Palmer

Mrs Clare Fitzhugh

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Janet Severn

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Carolyn De-Boer

Mrs Caroline Jarram

Mrs Laila Laila

Ms Qudseya Manzoor

Mrs Kathryn Frearson

Mrs Rukhsana Yesin

Mrs Emilyn Nascimento

Mrs Emily Wong

Mrs Cecilia Chan

Ms Karen Yau

Mrs Kayleigh Morris-Barratt

Catering Team

Karen Goodrum

Linda Kaur

Angela Wainwright

Site Manager

Mr Tony Sulley


Mr Paul Williamson

Mr Daniel Abrenya