Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors' section.


Title Forename Surname Gov Type Comm. Other Info
Ms Fiona  Stevens Headteacher All  
Ms Liz Plant LA Resources  
Mrs Sarah Barker Staff Resources  
Mrs  Alex Morrow Co-opted Resources Chair of Governors/Chair of Resources
Mr Matt Davies Co-opted Resources  
Mr Patrick Hughes Co-opted Strategic Development Committee  
Mr  Daniel  Hammersley Co-opted Strategic Development Committee  
Mrs Jo Sharpe Co-opted Strategic Development Committee  
Mrs Zoe Gingele Parent Strategic Development Committee Chair of Strategic Development
Mr Jatinder Hanspal Parent Resources  
Mr Ben Horner Parent Resources  
Mrs Pamela Farries-Dinsdale Staff Strategic Development Committee  
Vacancy     Co-opted Strategic Development Committee  




None of the above Governors have submitted a positive 'Declaration of Interest'. 


All Governors have voting rights on decisions made by their Committee or at the Full Governing Body Meeting.  The exception to this is that staff governors have no voting rights on any matters concerning staff pay or terms and conditions.


No Governor is related to any member of staff.


All of our Governors currently serve a term of office of 4 years (except the Headteacher who is a Governor for the duration of the appointment)