Home Page

Who’s Who

We have an open door policy in our school.  Staff are always happy to discuss any aspects of your child's school life. Teachers are out on the playground at 8.55 each morning if you need to pass on a message relating to that day.  If you need to speak in more detail, we are more than happy to arrange a mutually convenient time.

West Bridgford Infant School Staff


Headteacher                                  Ms F Stevens

Deputy Headteacher/SENCO      Mrs G Cutts



Teaching Staff  


Mrs C Pavier/Miss W Pickering

Mrs H Chappell

Mrs C Angus


Year 1

Mrs H Kennerley (Mrs L Jackson-Crane - Maternity leave)

Miss S Bates

Miss J McPhail


Year 2

Mrs P Dinsdale/Mrs C Ward

Mr C Heeley

Miss N Williams


Teaching Assistants

Mrs M Murphy

Mrs A-M Breen

Mrs J Cope

Mrs K Evans

Mrs L Spink

Mrs D Richards

Mrs S Barker

Mrs A G-Palmer

Mrs D St Gallay

Mrs G Carnegie-Brown

Mrs R Creasey



Office Manager                           Mrs J Dobson

Administrative Officer                Mrs C Traquair (Miss B Rudolph - Maternity leave)

Workforce Remodelling             Mrs K Bishop


Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs J Severn


Midday Supervisors

Mrs C De Boer

Mrs C Jarram

Mrs V Parfrement

Mrs L Laila

Mrs C Roberts

Mrs L Ryalls

Mrs K Frearson

Mrs C Gilbert

Mrs M Nath

Mrs G Thiyagarajan

Mr S Singh


Catering Staff

Mrs E Tietjen

Mrs J Kaur

Miss M Jasmin

Ms L Kaur


Site Staff

Site Manager                              Mr T Sulley

Cleaners                                      Mr P Williamson

                                                     Mr D Abrenya